Become a member, join the RoseBud Community today! Click Here

01
Aug

3
Love and Gratitude to All Water of The World

Love and Gratitude to All Water of The World

For those who might be called to participate in a ceremony of Love & Gratitude to the All Water of the World.

Dr. Emoto invites you to participate in the 2008
“Love and Gratitude to Water” ceremony.
The ceremony will take place at Lake Baikal Siberia, Russia.

August 3rd, 2008.

A Message to you from Dr. Masaru Emoto.

Dear Friend,

Our planet Earth is called “Planet of Water”. We have not found any other planet in this vast universe,

which contains such a great amount of liquid water. It is said that our life was born in the primordial

ocean of this planet, and water is a critical element for us to maintain our life form. All life could not exist

without water.

Our precious and essential resource, however, has been seriously polluted all over the world.

Lake Baikal located in eastern Siberia is the largest and cleanest supply of freshwater on the planet. It has long been admired as the”Sacred Gem” and “Pearl in Siberia”. It is said that Lake Baikal is the deepest lake on Earth and holds 20% of the world’s freshwater supply, which is more than the amount of water of the Five Great Lakes in the North America combined. It is also said that humanity could survive at least for forty years solely on the water of Lake Baikal.

Lake Baikal is also known as the oldest lake on Earth and was considered to have been created about 25 million years ago. It contains 1500 endemic species, of which more than half cannot be found anywhere else in the world. In 1996, the United Nation declared Lake Baikal as a World Heritage Site.

Recently, I was notified that the water of this precious lake has become polluted. This is why we have decided to hold this year’s Ceremony to Send Love and Gratitude to Water at Lake Baikal, so that the people of the world would pay attention to this precious water resource, and not take it for granted.

We have chosen Olkhon Island, the biggest island of Lake Baikal, as the primary site for our ceremony.

This island has long been known as a sacred place for Siberian shamans. There is a small cape called Shaman Rock near Khuzhir.

We invite you to join us by sending your own sincere prayer of Love and Gratitude to the water of Lake Baikal, and the waters of the world.

Shaman Rock near Khuzhir.

Please read the following for the ceremony schedule and information on how you can participate.

Ceremony to Send Love and Gratitude to Water of Lake Baikal and the waters of the world.

Time:
5pm to 6pm on Sunday, August 3, 2008 Lake Baikal Time — this translates to 2am to 3am August 3, 2008 in Alberta Canada
Place:
Shaman Rock of Olkhon Island, the biggest island of Lake Baikal in Siberia, Russia

Content:
We dedicate our sincere Prayer of Love and Gratitude to the water of Lake Baikal, and the waters of the world.

How to participate in the ceremony

To attend in person: Come to Lake Baikal.

On August 2nd there will be lectures by Dr. Masaru Emoto, Prof. Konstantin Korotkov and Prof. Park and a screening of the film “WATER”.

On August 3rd please arrive at Shaman Rock on Lake Baikal no later than 4:30 pm to prepare for the ceremony. Ceremony will commence at 5pm.

Participation through the Internet

There are two ways you can participate.

Visit the You Tube Zen TV Network site…Click on the “Lake Baikal” video and follow along with the prayer.
or copy and paste http://www.youtube. com/user/ ZenTVNetwork into your browser (the video will be up August 1st.)

Or

Print the photograph of Lake Baikal that is shown below.

baikalblue.jpg

Prepare a glass of clean water and put it on the photograph of Lake Baikal.

If you could not print the photograph, then you can just put the glass of water in front of the computer screen that is showing the photograph.

Please pray for the water in the glass using the following prayer of Apology (for Humanity’s contribution to pollution), Love, Gratitude and Respect.

Water, We Are Sorry.
Water, We Love You.
Water, We Thank You.
Water, We Respect You.

Please intend that the water in the glass is completely filled with the vibrations of Apology, Love, Gratitude and Respect.

You can hold both of your hands toward the glass, and visualize that the vibrations emitting from your heart will be projected into the water of the glass through your hands. Please see that each water molecule in the glass is brilliantly shining like a tiny sun.

(You can close your eyes during this process, if it is more comfortable for you during the visualization and meditation)

Next, please intend that the vibrations of your prayer of Love, Gratitude, and Respect in the glass of water will transmit into all the water of Lake Baikal through the photograph of Lake Baikal. As all water is connected through collective consciousness, your prayer dedicated to the glass of water will naturally expand into the water of Lake Baikal.

Following the prayer to Lake Baikal, please intend that the vibrations, which now fill the water of Lake Baikal, will spread to the waters all over the world. Visualize that all the water molecules on Earth are beautifully emitting golden and silver light.

Visualize Planet Earth in front of you, surrounded by a glowing gold and silver light.

Please intend that the vibrations and frequencies of the water of Lake Baikal and the waters of the world are being raised during the full hour from 5pm to 6pm on Sunday, August 3. You can also add your own prayer to the water, meditation, chanting, music, songs, dancing, and so on intending the same purpose.

Local Time of Various Places:

Hawaii: 10 pm to 11 pm on Saturday, August 2
Los Angeles: 1 am to 2 am on Sunday, August 3
New York: 4 am to 5 pm on Sunday, August 3
Greenwich Mean Time: 8 am to 9 am on Sunday, August 3
London: 9 am to 10 am on Sunday, August 3
Paris: 10 am to 11 am on Sunday, August 3
Jerusalem: 11 am to noon on Sunday, August 3
Moscow: Noon to 1 pm on Sunday, August 3
Beijing: 4 pm to 5 pm on Sunday, August 3
Irkutsk & Lake Baikal: 5 pm to 6 pm on Sunday, August 3
Japan: 5 pm to 6 pm on Sunday, August 3
Sydney: 6 pm to 7 pm on Sunday, August 3

Please focus your awareness with the thousands of people praying at the Shaman Rock of Olkhon Island, and around the world simultaneously with you.

Through the water, we will be connected as One.

Please check back to this web site for more information http://www.emotopro ject.org/

Dr. Korotkov using a technique, which he developed, (called GDV Bioelectrography) will measure the energy change of the water of Lake Baikal, before and after the Ceremony. Please visit his site at

http://www.korotkov .org/

Also, before and after the Ceremony, the staff of my HADO INSTITUTE, in Tokyo, will photograph the water crystals of Lake Baikal. We will post photographs and images from the experiment onto our web site.

I would like to also give a very special thank you to our sponsors:

Producer, Saida Medvedeva, and the production company “Masterskaya” which created the

documentary film”WATER” for making this event possible.

And also our friends and supporters:

Prof. Konstantin Korotkov, Prof. Ki Ho Park, Super model and Actress Irina Pantaeva for her assistance

and hosting the ceremony, Dr. Ihaleakala Hew Len for his special inspiration. HADO instructors Sandy

Fox and Lex Lang from H2Om water for getting this message out to the world.

Please forward this email to your circle of friends and family, and let us create powerful healing and

change for all the precious water on the planet.

Thank you for your cooperation.

I look forward to connecting with you in prayer and intention.

With Love and Gratitude,

Dr. Masaru Emoto

Comments (3)

  • Rachid ANDALOUSSI

    Man can be patient for hunger ; never for thirst , except when for something other than WATER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Peg Kauppi

    Is there a way to find out the results of the ceremony at Lake Baikal? Thank you for all you do for us and our planet. Peg

  • Sharyn

    Hi Peg,
    Thank you for your question. After a bit of checking I found the following site that had some information and some video of the effect of the worlds prayers for water. Check it out and see what you think. I was pleasantly surprised and very delighted. http://www.h2omwater.com/emotobaikal.html

    Namaste
    Sharyn